Sports

Fall Sports

7th & 8th Grade Cross Country
Girls Head Coach--Mrs. Kennedy (ckennedy@bssd.net)
Boys Head Coach--Mr. Pezzetti (mpezzetti@bssd.net)

8th Grade Football
Head Coach--Mr. Middleton (cmiddleton@bssd.net)

8th Grade Volleyball
Head Coach--Mrs. Neely (tneely@bssd.net)

 

Winter Sports

8th Grade Basketball
Girls Head Coach--Mr. Middleton (cmiddleton@bssd.net)
Boys Head Coach--Mr. Allen (mallen@bssd.net)

 

Spring Sports

8th Grade Track
Girls Head Coach--Mr. Lewis (tlewis@bssd.net)
Boys Head Coach--Mr. Fansher (gfansher@bssd.net)

 

Please see the Activities Handbook for more details.